منزل المنتجاتفراغ مبرد

2800kg قدرة تبريد آلة الخضروات ، المبردة تجميد حفظ الأغذية

شهادة
نوعية جيدة المشي في غرفة باردة للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

2800kg قدرة تبريد آلة الخضروات ، المبردة تجميد حفظ الأغذية

الصين 2800kg قدرة تبريد آلة الخضروات ، المبردة تجميد حفظ الأغذية المزود

صورة كبيرة :  2800kg قدرة تبريد آلة الخضروات ، المبردة تجميد حفظ الأغذية

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Sunicorn
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: VC-2000S

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: البحر التعبئة جديرة
وقت التسليم: 50-60 يوم
القدرة على العرض: 30 مجموعة لكلّ شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
غرفة مادة: القنطرية الجهد االكهربى: 200 - 440V 3 المرحلة 50-60 هرتز
قوة: 88kw اللون: بتخصيص
سعة: 2000-2800kg لكل دورة نوع مكثف: التبريد التبخيري
فراغ مضخة: لييبولد ضاغط: Bizter
معمبرد: R404a بعد: بتخصيص
الوزن: 17500KG

6 منصات 2800kg قدرة الخضار آلة التبريد قبل الفراغ

تعليمات الشركة:
يقع المقر الرئيسي Sunicorn في مدينة شنتشن ، ويقع فريق الإنتاج والتطوير في مدينة شنتشن ومدينة كونمينغ في مقاطعة يوننان.وتشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية جميع أنواع برودة فراغ ، غرفة التخزين البارد ، صانع الجليد الخ.
الشركة في إنتاج معدات التبريد قبل الفراغ ، التخزين البارد الكبير ، معدات التبريد تم تطبيقها بنجاح في 12 مقاطعة من الصين وغيرها من المهنيين العاملين في الحفاظ على تداول وصناعة تجهيز الأغذية ، والشركات المعروفة ، وتصديرها إلى ماليزيا وسنغافورة وتايلاند والولايات المتحدة والمكسيك وأوروبا الشرقية وأماكن أخرى. وفي الولايات المتحدة ، كاليفورنيا ، فلوريدا وأماكن أخرى اقامة مركز خدمة ما بعد البيع. في أي وقت لتزويد المستخدمين مع المشورة الفنية مريحة وفعالة ، والصيانة ، وتوفير قطع الغيار المحلية والأجنبية.

تعليمات فراغ آلة التبريد:

التبريد الفراغي هو نوع سريع من التبريد المسبق ، والذي يساعد أيضًا في الحفاظ على الخضروات عن طريق وضعها في فراغ شبه كامل. يتم استخدام حرارة الحقل والحرارة من العمليات البيولوجية للخضروات مع تغيرات مائية في البخار وتصبح الخضار أكثر برودة. يساعد التبريد بالتبريد الخضار في حالة جيدة للتسويق أثناء التخزين. يحدث التدهور الأكثر سرعة في جودة المنتج بعد الحصاد مباشرة ، وبالتالي يتم تبريد المنتج بشكل أسرع ، وكلما طال أمد الحفاظ على الجودة الأولية. يمكن تبريد المنتج بالمكنسة الكهربائية بمجرد تعبئته. لا تؤثر الحاوية على التبريد بالمكنسة الكهربائية ، طالما أن الحاوية غير مغلقة تمامًا. يتم الآن تبريد معظم الخضروات بالبخار ، ويمكن تبريد أي خضروات تقريبًا.

1. سرعة التبريد. عموما 20-30 دقيقة فقط يمكن تحقيق التخزين المطلوبة في درجة حرارة منخفضة. عادة ما تكون طريقة التبريد التقليدية 48 إلى 12 ساعة ، والتي يمكن أن تقضي على "حقل" المنتجات الزراعية في المرة الأولى ، وتأثير هذا المجال على الحفاظ على المنتجات الزراعية هو مميت.

2. فإنه يمكن جعل المنتجات الزراعية الطازجة من الداخل إلى الخارج من التبريد السريع ، درجة الحرارة التبريد التوحيد

3. بعد العلاج فراغ من الفواكه والخضروات ، ونظيفة ، الصحية ، وتمنع البكتيريا ، والقضاء على الحشرات الضارة والبيولوجية ، والحد بشكل كبير من معدل الاضمحلال من وقت طويل ، وارتفاع سعر مبيعات السوق.

4. يمكن غسلها بالماء أو الأمطار حصاد الفواكه والخضروات يمكن التعامل معها على الفور لتجنب ظاهرة حرارة الفواكه والخضروات يمكن أيضا إزالة الرطوبة السطحية يساعد على الحفاظ عليها.

5. بعد الفراغ الحفاظ على الفواكه والخضروات للحفاظ على اللون الأصلي والرائحة والطعم والمغذيات ، لمنع جفاف الفواكه والخضروات في عملية التبريد ، والحد من تأثير الإثيلين على الفواكه والخضروات.

6. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم هذه التقنية في اللحوم والدواجن والمنتجات المائية والحفاظ على الأغذية ، ومناسبة للغاية للفاكهة المورقة الطازجة عالية الجودة وغيرها من الفواكه الطازجة والخضروات الطازجة حفظ العلاج.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Sunicorn Technology Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: sicily

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsVacuum Cooler

2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation

Certification
Good quality Walk In Cold Room for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation

China 2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation supplier

Large Image :  2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Sunicorn
Certification: CE
Model Number: VC-2000S

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: Sea worthy packing
Delivery Time: 50-60 days
Supply Ability: 30 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Chamber Material: Steel Voltage: 200 - 440V 3phase 50-60 Hz
Power: 88Kw Color: Customizes
Capacity: 2000-2800kg Per Cycle Condenser Type: Evaporative Cooling
Vacuum Pump: Leybold Compressor: Bizter
Refrigerant: R404a Dimension: Customizes
Weight: 17500kg

6 pallets 2800kg capacity vegetable vacuum pre-cooling machine

 

Company Instruction:
Sunicorn headquarter is located in Shenzhen city, production and R&D team is located in Shenzhen city and Kunming city in Yunnan province.Our main products include all kinds of vacuum cooler, cold storage room,ice maker etc.
Company in the production of vacuum pre cooling equipment, large cold storage, refrigeration equipment has been successfully applied in 12 provinces of China and other professional engaged in the preservation of circulation and food processing industry, a well-known enterprises, and has exported to Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, the United States, Mexico, Eastern Europe and other places.And in the United States, California, Florida and other places set up a firm and after-sales service center. At any time to provide users with convenient and efficient technical advice, maintenance and domestic and foreign parts supply.


Vacuum Cooling Machine Instruction :

Vacuum cooling is a rapid type of pre-cooling, which also helps preserve vegetables by putting them in an almost complete vacuum. The field heat and heat from the vegetables' biological processes are used as water changes to vapor and the vegetables become increasingly cooler. Vacuum cooling helps keep vegetables in good marketable condition while in storage. The most rapid deterioration in quality of produce occurs soon after harvest, so the quicker the produce is vacuum cooled, the longer it will retain its initial quality. Produce can be vacuum cooled just as readily when packaged. The container does not effect the vacuum cooling, as long as the container is not completely sealed. Most lettuce is now vacuum cooled, and almost any vegetable can be vacuum cooled.

1.Cooling speed. Generally only 20-30 minutes can achieve the required storage at low temperature. The conventional method of cooling is generally 48 to 12 hours, which can eliminate the "field" of agricultural products in the first time, and the effect of this field on the preservation of agricultural products is fatal.

2.It can make the fresh agricultural products from the inside to the outside of the rapid cooling, cooling temperature uniformity

3.After vacuum treatment of fruits and vegetables, clean, sanitary, inhibit bacteria, eliminate harmful insects and biological, greatly reduce the decay rate of long time, high market sales price.

4.Wash off with water or rain harvesting the fruits and vegetables can also be dealt with promptly to avoid the fruit and vegetable heat phenomenon can also remove surface moisture is conducive to the preservation.

5.After vacuum preservation of fruits and vegetables to maintain the original color, aroma, taste and nutrients, to prevent dehydration of fruits and vegetables in the cooling process, and reduce the impact of ethylene on fruits and vegetables.

6.This technique can also be used in meat, poultry, aquatic products and food preservation, extremely suitable for fresh leafy, high-grade fruit and other fresh fruits and vegetables fresh-keeping treatment.

2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation

2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation

2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation

2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation2800kg Capacity Vegetable Cooling Machine , Cryogenic Freezing Food Preservation

Contact Details
Shenzhen Sunicorn Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact Person: sicily

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)